So here we are again, this time we have to discuss some really important matter if you send a message accidentally to someone, to whom you are not opting to, you could be in trouble, so let’s start!

Let’s talk by considering a situation which almost everybody has faced.

  • You are chatting with your school friend and your sister.
  • Now you want to share a message with your friend but accidentally you sent it to your sister, this happens due do instantly coming messages in the inbox.
  • If the message is not appropriate for your sister then it will be a problem and it would be embarrassing.

 

Believe me or not everyone has been in such situations in one or other time in his/her life we are here to suggest some ideas for controlling this happen.

There are two days of this:

1)  Offical WhatsApp App:-

‎            The official WhatsApp app is one of the answers for your question you can download it from the google play Store for free after the time when Facebook ever watch Sophia able to see a lot of updates even you feature and other stuff.
‎ In the beginning years the messages which bad accident please share bear big problem for people so Whatsapp decided to let its users have some protective feature.
At first, this was released in a beta version. Under development, so there were bugs, it worked sometimes and not at others, later one on a stable version with this kind of feature was pushed out for use of normal people. This is having an option “Delete for Everyone”

  • If you sent something incorrectly then long press the message and then probably
  • There you will see “Delete for Everyone”option, press it.

 

  • Now the reader can only read, “This message was deleted” , thus you are safe from embarrassing problems which you would have faced before knowing this.

  • ‎You will also notice that you do see that “You deleted this message” in that message.

How to get this feature:

  • Make sure you have the latest WhatsApp version to you this feature.
  • If your friend colleague or some other friends or family members, who have already got this version, you can simply take the apk from them.

    Drawbacks:-

 

  • Though this feature saves you from embarrassing problem what if the message is Seen and already been read by your receiver before you deleted that message.
  • To apply this features successfully, you and your reader both must have the latest version of WhatsApp.
  • This feature works if you press “Delete for Everyone” within 7 minutes of sending the message, after 7 minutes there is no way of deleting it.
  • The Internet Connection or Wi-Fi Connection must be good so your actions can be conveniently interpreted.

    In one way or other, this feature would have helped you.(2) The Other Way:-If your phone is too old to get a WhatsApp update or it cannot implement “Delete for Everyone” or may Not be fast enough to save you, do know that there is a lifesaver for you!

    “Gbwhatsapp”

    This GBwhatsapp that was developed by rising technology genius, who are excellent at work, even when WhatsApp didn’t give this feature, Gbwhatsapp gave that feature to us, so it did not help.

    How to get GBwhatsapp:

     

  • Open any browser and simply Thai GB WhatsApp you can get apk from anywhere from that page.
  • ‎Or you can use a website

http://techgeekers.com/gbwhatsapp-apk-download/

  • Install the apk and use it like a normal WhatsApp
  • This is also having many features just like official WhatsApp application you can have a backup, status, stories and many other cool kinds of stuff.How to use:

The steps to use are same as the normal WhatsApp app:

 

  • If you sent something incorrectly then long press the message and then probably
  • There you will see “Delete for Everyone”option, press it.
  • Now the reader can only read, “This message was deleted”, thus you are safe from embarrassing problems which you would have faced before knowing this.
  • ‎You will also notice that you would see “You deleted this message” in place of that message.Drawbacks:-

 

  • Though this feature saves you from embarrassing problem what if the message is Seen and already been read by your receiver before you deleted that message.
  • To apply this features successfully, you and your reader both must have the latest version of WhatsApp.
  • This feature works if you press “Delete for Everyone” within 7 minutes of sending the message, after 7 minutes there is no way of deleting it.
  • The Internet Connection or Wi-Fi Connection must be good so your actions can be conveniently interpreted.

Still, have questions in mind? Or want to get a call from us?

Just fill-up the contact form or call us at +88 01716 988 953 or +88 01927 711 980 to get a free consultancy from our expert or you can directly email us at info@bytecode.com.bd We would be happy to answer you.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

What services are you interested in? (required)

Your Message

ByteCode’s Exclusive Services

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search